Music Playlist+Summer Reading List

Hello everybody,

Recently I have fallen in love with an artist. John Mayer is a true gift. He has amazing talent and his lyrics are to a great extent something that I respect. So I’ve created a playlist to go along with all of these summer reads. They’re peaceful to accompany your nice reading time alone :). Yep, that’s pretty much it for catching up. On to the annual summer reading list, except this time with books I’m planning to read myself. If you’re still reading this, I applaud you.

Playlist: https://play.spotify.com/user/musicperson221/playlist/70f3ym7VKOd7aBwQKSd1Nz

Light Summer Reads:

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

220px-me_before_you

After You by Jojo Moyes

25041504

The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion

16181775

Love, Rosie by Cecelia Ahern

147865

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

7b7b56d8b4-00f9-453b-bd68-d9df13f014cd7dimg100

I’ve heard great things about these books!

Still promoting my app, so stay up to date with the reviews and other content! https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.app_teamingbooks.layout

Enjoy guys,

Phyllis

6 thoughts on “Music Playlist+Summer Reading List

Leave a Reply

