Happy 1 Year Anniversary!

Hey guys!

I can’t believe it’s been a whole year of blogging, from my first tag to my first review. It was amazing writing every single review and reading every single book, knowing I had this blog to pour my opinions into.

Thanks to every single kind person who encouraged me, gave me tips or simply visited this blog. I greatly appreciate it, since this is something I love to do. When you guys like one of my reviews it solidifies my passion even more and reminds me why I love to write reviews. I enjoy helping you find your next novel that will take your mind off of something stressful or sad. I also adore the fact that there are some other tea lovers in this community.

I will stick with my blog, even if I do get busy and I can’t post as frequently. I will stick with my blog, even if some people do not like it. I’ve really learned that this community is filled with lovely people who have the same aspirations as I do. Thank you for the kindness and the warm welcome I was offered one year ago.

With love,

Phyllis

Leave a Reply

