I Haven’t Posted in Forever!+Cool Email

Hey guys,

I realized that I haven’t posted in a while. School has been really busy, but March break is coming up, which means more reading and hopefully more reviews. I’m currently rereading some books, but nothing much is happening. I know, this must be one of my most boring posts. To make this post better, here’s a email I got from an author. Her name is Anna Banks and she has some really light reads. You should check her out!

Hi Phyllis,

I’m actually working on the sequel as we speak (called Degrees of Vengeance), but I’m not sure when or if it will be published. But yes, that is the plan! I’m so glad you enjoyed the first one enough to request an encore! Thanks so much for writing to me.

I *think* the first chapter of Of Neptune is available on Amazon. Also, if you preorder Of Neptune and email your proof of purchase toofneptunebonus@gmail.com you’ll get some free, juicy bonus content! 🙂
All best,
Anna
That’s it guys! Until next time!
Leave a Reply

