Surprise! A Gift For You Guys!

download

THANKS YOU GUYS! 🙂 I appreciate all of you guys who viewed my blog, followed, commented, or liked. I know I have posted a few thank you posts, but now I have to really show you. So I had a few ideas so far. However, I will only go forward with this after this blog gets 10 followers. It’s going to be very soon… I want to surprise you guys when I get 10 followers, so I can’t tell you what the gift is. Only my followers will get the surprise and I will say it’s something you can read. When it happens, I will give further directions as to how you get this “reading” surprise. If you guys want something specific, leave a comment or preferably contact me (check out the contact page). I might be able to acquire it for you. I really just want to make you guys as happy as I get when I see that somebody followed me.

P.S I think you guys are

and just in case you didn’t notice, I put tea recommendations to go along with the book reviews. Go check them out!

Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

